HEJ!

My name is mori, I'm sixteen years old and I'm from Germany (Stuttgart). Well actually I was born in Germany and I also live there but my parents are italian... and I feel more italian, so ya I'm italian! I'm attending the eleventh class and I speak 5 languages: german, italian, english, french and spanish. I'm sure you're wondering because this site is swedish and as I said I'm from Germany. Well I love swedish food, I love the language, the people - I love sweden :) maybe someday I'll be able to speak swedish. I already know what Rubrik means :P
My pictures are taken with my little Canon 1000D which was a present to my 15th birthday.
If you have any questions you can e-mail me at [email protected]
Enjoy! :)


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0